play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of EZ Motors Limited

At EZ Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

EZ Motors Limited

EZ Motors Limited
5
4.3

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Myles Sydney on 15 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a fantastic experience from start to finish. They were so helpful and patient with me, running through everything about the car in great detail. The service I received was amazing, I would certainly return as a customer.


  • 5

    Finally a car dealer you can trust!

    By Mursal T on 03 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I came across EZ Motors on Auto Trader and bought my first car with them. Searching for my first car was a long and difficult process with other dealers. Fortunately, Adam and the other staff at EZ Motors were beyond helpful and made this process so much simpler for me. They explained everything and ensured the car was in excellent condition. Overall, it was hard to find a trustworthy car dealer but I am so happy I found EZ Motors - would definitely recommend their services!


  • 5

    By Neil Kyle on 27 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    great source of information


  • 5

    Smooth Purchase

    By Anonymous on 26 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    All was done at my pace - from the viewing right up to the collection of the car. Extremely happy with my purchase!


  • 5

    Great service, highly recommend

    By KASH on 25 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend Ez motors and absolutely love my new car, it runs beautifully. Adam is a lovely guy and goes above and beyond to help you. Being a female and going on my own I felt totally comfortable buying my car with Adam’s help. After sales has been brilliant too!


  • 5

    A trustworthy car sales team, who you can rely on

    By Paul F on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Enquired about a car on a Friday, and it was outside my house on the Sunday, after being shipped from London to Cheshire. After 1 day the car alarm kept going off, noticed it was the faulty bonnet open sensor that was triggering the alarm. Also another fault was found with the washer bottle empty sensor. I contacted EZ Motors, who immediately offered to pay for repairs. I had the faults repaired, sent EZ Motors the invoice, who paid the money into my account the following day. No quibbles, no qualms, just good honest service.


  • 5

    EZ motors makes Easy motoring.

    By Keith W on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was a bit dubious about buying a car online, especially so far away. But I went ahead anyway after reading the description of the car. Was it honest, it sure was the car is extremely good. I know there is a lot of 5 star reviews on the Internet that are not really true. So is this one true, well I have the car and its a belter. I already have a B Class which I though was top of the range, but the car i got from Adam at EZ Motors is most definitely top of the range. He was honest from the start and helped me a lot. The delivery from London was way before the time he give me which was great as the driver left for Liverpool at 5am. Now that's great service in my book. So if your already looking at any cars at EZ and need reassuring, well Great price, fantastic service, and a 215 mile delivery to your door, makes a very happy customer.


  • 5

    Great Experience!

    By Ahmed T on 03 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, car was delivered on time and as described. Very pleased, thank you.


  • 5

    A happy customer!

    By Baydaa S on 11 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff at EZ Motors are great! They really do everything they can to make your car buying experience perfect. Definitely look here for your next car!


  • 5

    Super helpful, easy buy

    By Dima A on 07 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car here recently and was served by a friendly gentleman who gave me all the info I needed and answered all my questions. I’m really happy with the car, evidently well-kept and immaculate. Would highly recommend; all staff were helpful & friendly and overall it was a straightforward purchase.


‹ Prev Next ›

EZ Motors Limited

Telephone:
020 36207638 07393 605644

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00

EZ Motors Limited

Address:
412 HIGH ROAD,
Wembley,
Middlesex,
HA9 6AH