play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of E Z Motors

At E Z Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

E Z Motors

E Z Motors
5
4.6

Based on 10 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A trustworthy car sales team, who you can rely on

    By Paul F on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Enquired about a car on a Friday, and it was outside my house on the Sunday, after being shipped from London to Cheshire. After 1 day the car alarm kept going off, noticed it was the faulty bonnet open sensor that was triggering the alarm. Also another fault was found with the washer bottle empty sensor. I contacted EZ Motors, who immediately offered to pay for repairs. I had the faults repaired, sent EZ Motors the invoice, who paid the money into my account the following day. No quibbles, no qualms, just good honest service.


  • 5

    EZ motors makes Easy motoring.

    By Keith W on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was a bit dubious about buying a car online, especially so far away. But I went ahead anyway after reading the description of the car. Was it honest, it sure was the car is extremely good. I know there is a lot of 5 star reviews on the Internet that are not really true. So is this one true, well I have the car and its a belter. I already have a B Class which I though was top of the range, but the car i got from Adam at EZ Motors is most definitely top of the range. He was honest from the start and helped me a lot. The delivery from London was way before the time he give me which was great as the driver left for Liverpool at 5am. Now that's great service in my book. So if your already looking at any cars at EZ and need reassuring, well Great price, fantastic service, and a 215 mile delivery to your door, makes a very happy customer.


  • 5

    Great Experience!

    By Ahmed T on 03 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, car was delivered on time and as described. Very pleased, thank you.


  • 5

    A happy customer!

    By Baydaa S on 11 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff at EZ Motors are great! They really do everything they can to make your car buying experience perfect. Definitely look here for your next car!


  • 5

    Super helpful, easy buy

    By Dima A on 07 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car here recently and was served by a friendly gentleman who gave me all the info I needed and answered all my questions. I’m really happy with the car, evidently well-kept and immaculate. Would highly recommend; all staff were helpful & friendly and overall it was a straightforward purchase.


  • 5

    Very Satisfied

    By Tom E on 02 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend EZ Motors. The salesman was so helpful and friendly and did not apply pressure for the sake of the sale, unlike some other dealerships. I felt comfortable from start to finish of the transaction. These guys were very trustworthy and honest with all the car details. All in all a pleasurable experience.


  • 5

    Great seller

    By ALi G on 27 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Vauxhall Astra VXR When I read the description there was no enough information about the vehicle however, when I went to the company and they showed me the vehicle I was amazed how the car is in very great conditions that made me buy it immediately The car drives very smoothly I am very happy with you guys. keep the good work up. Thank You


  • 5

    Excellent seller

    By Maram H on 27 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I am very satisfied with my new purchased vehicle from this company. They have an excellent communication. They sold me very good car with excellent conditions and free delivery. Keep the good work up. All the best guys.


  • 5

    Awful service

    By Neil W on 29 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    1 star is too good for this company. Having agreed a purchase on a car from him. Paying a deposit and signing an order form, on day of delivery we get phoned saying the car has a fault. Why he had only checked the car a few hours before we were due to get the car I’m not sure...... The next day late afternoon he pulls out of the sale saying the car is uneconomical to repair as the It needed new electronic parts. We offered to by the car as is yet price was only reduced by £200 for an uneconomical repair on a £4950 car? He then refused to pay for the insurance cancellation fee as we had to cancel the insurance we had set up for the day he let us down. Please stay away from this company!


  • 5

    Clear and Simple

    By Ali A on 18 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The guys here at EZ motors are very helpful honest and straightforward. It was very Simple and clear how we deal and get our IX20 from them , 5 starts for the overall service


E Z Motors

Telephone:
020 36207638 07393 605644

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00

E Z Motors

Address:
412 HIGH ROAD,
Wembley,
Middlesex,
HA9 6AH