play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of EZ Motors Limited

At EZ Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

EZ Motors Limited

EZ Motors Limited
5
4.4

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Massive help to me and my wife when purchasing a car from them. Very accommodating to our needs even after purchase.


  • 5

    By Joe Suganthan on 19 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service, cars in amazing condition, reasonable prices.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Anonymous on 18 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    All staff are helpful and took their time to find the perfect vehicle for me. Adam has always been fast to respond to my requests and enquiries.


  • 5

    Easy and swift

    By Anonymous on 14 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from this place 3 months ago, the guys at EZ motors were helpful and polite. Happy with my purchase


  • 5

    By Myles Sydney on 15 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a fantastic experience from start to finish. They were so helpful and patient with me, running through everything about the car in great detail. The service I received was amazing, I would certainly return as a customer.


  • 5

    Finally a car dealer you can trust!

    By Mursal T on 03 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I came across EZ Motors on Auto Trader and bought my first car with them. Searching for my first car was a long and difficult process with other dealers. Fortunately, Adam and the other staff at EZ Motors were beyond helpful and made this process so much simpler for me. They explained everything and ensured the car was in excellent condition. Overall, it was hard to find a trustworthy car dealer but I am so happy I found EZ Motors - would definitely recommend their services!


  • 5

    By Neil Kyle on 27 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    great source of information


  • 5

    Smooth Purchase

    By Anonymous on 26 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    All was done at my pace - from the viewing right up to the collection of the car. Extremely happy with my purchase!


  • 5

    Great service, highly recommend

    By KASH on 25 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend Ez motors and absolutely love my new car, it runs beautifully. Adam is a lovely guy and goes above and beyond to help you. Being a female and going on my own I felt totally comfortable buying my car with Adam’s help. After sales has been brilliant too!


  • 5

    A trustworthy car sales team, who you can rely on

    By Paul F on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Enquired about a car on a Friday, and it was outside my house on the Sunday, after being shipped from London to Cheshire. After 1 day the car alarm kept going off, noticed it was the faulty bonnet open sensor that was triggering the alarm. Also another fault was found with the washer bottle empty sensor. I contacted EZ Motors, who immediately offered to pay for repairs. I had the faults repaired, sent EZ Motors the invoice, who paid the money into my account the following day. No quibbles, no qualms, just good honest service.


‹ Prev Next ›

EZ Motors Limited

Telephone:
020 36207638 07393 605644

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00

EZ Motors Limited

Address:
412 HIGH ROAD,
Wembley,
Middlesex,
HA9 6AH